How to Find Us

Travelling 91 Southbound

Take 15 South then take the East Main Street Exit. Turn left and Hancocks Pharmacy is approximately 1 mile on the right hand side.

Travelling 91 northbound

Take 15 South then take the East Main Street Exit. Turn right and Hancocks Pharmacy is approximately 1 mile on the right hand side.

 

{meet our staff}

Hours of Operation

Our customer support is available to answer any questions or concerns
24 hours per day, seven days a week. Contact us today by telephone or
email with your questions or stop by our store location: 840 East Main
Street, Meriden, CT

  • Monday to Friday: 6 AM to MidnighT
  • Saturday and Sunday: 8 AM to 9 PM
  • call for questions

{Google Maps }

Other Contact Information

Greg Hancock - President

Telephone:203-235-6323
greg@hancockpharmacy.com

Karyn Willis - Business Operations

Telephone: 203-235-6323
karyn@hancockpharmacy.com

Ted Bell - Sales

Telephone: 203-235-6323
ted@hancockpharmacy.com

Kyle Woodtke - Business Operations

Telephone: 203-235-6323
kyle@hancockpharmacy.com

Shellie Catala - Pharmacy Director

Telephone:203-235-6323
shellie@hancockpharmacy.com

Affiliates

     
     
accredidation commission for health care inc greater meriden chamber  

 







hancocks pharmacy building

Meriden

Hancock's Pharmacy & Surgical, Inc.

840 East Main Street
Meriden, CT 06450

Freephone: 800-499-6323
Telephone: 203-235-6323
FAX1: 203-235-2411
FAX2: 800-603-2411
Web: www.hancockpharmacy.com

General Information

E-mail: info@hancockpharmacy.com

Customer Service

E-mail: service@hancockpharmacy.com

Sales Inquiry

E-mail: sales@hancockpharmacy.com

Long Wharf

Hancock's Pharmacy & Surgical, Inc.

1 Long Wharf Drive
New Haven, CT 06511

Telephone: 203-787-9908
Web: www.hancocklongwharf.com

 

 



The information contained on this site is general in nature and is intended for use as an educational aid. It does not cover all possible uses, actions, precautions, side effects, or interactions of the products shown, nor is the information intended as medical advice or diagnosis for individual health problems or for making an evaluation as to the risks and benefits of using a particular product. You should consult your doctor or pharmacist about diagnosis and treatment of any health problems. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA), nor has the FDA approved the products to diagnose, cure, or prevent disease.